Creators can now filter their Lenses by status in addition to deleting Lenses! Simply select a specific filter from the "Status" filter shown in the top right of your My Lenses screen and only the Lenses with that status will be shown in the My Lenses tab, while other Lenses will be hidden.
And if for any reason you wish to delete a Lens from your account and from Snapchat, you may delete a Lens by clicking the Delete button in My Lenses.
Keep in mind that deletion cannot be undone, and you cannot recover a deleted Lens. If you want to hide a Lens from Search and prevent Snapchatters from using it, be sure to deactivate the Lens (rather than deleting it).
If you delete a Lens by mistake, you can re-submit the Lens again with the original Lens project file.
Learn more about Lens Visibility Settings.